Apply Online

Contact Us

Corporate Office

  • Churchgate Chambers, Ground floor, Sir Vithaldas Thackersey Marg,5, New Marine Lines , Mumbai - 400020.

  • Fax: 022-22618530
    Phone: 022-61285900

  • Contact:
    info@greaterbank.com

Marketing and Corporate Communication Department

  • Churchgate Chambers, Ground floor, Sir Vithaldas Thackersey Marg, 5, New Marine Lines , Mumbai - 400020.

  • Fax: 022-22618530
    Phone: 022-61285924

  • Contact: Ms. Rashmi Rane
    rashmi.rane@greaterbank.com

Data Center and ATM Centre

  • Bhoomi Apartments, Bldg. No. 8, Dahanukar Wadi, Sector 4, Panchsheel Enclave, Kandivali Mumbai - 400067.

  • Fax: 022-29671094
    Phone: 022-29671092 / 022-29671093

  • Contact: Mrs.Veena Shetty
    veena.shetty@greaterbank.com

Retail loans and Housing Relationship Cell

  • Vishwakarma,Gate No-1, VMD Lotlikar Vidya Sankul,Opp.Lilavati Hospital,Bandra (W) Bandra Reclamation Mumbai - 400050.

  • Fax: Null
    Phone: 022-26561425 /022-26561418 /022-26561421

  • Contact: Ms.Shweta Shetty
    shweta.shetty@greaterbank.com

Large Commercial Loan Cell (Above 50 lacs)

  • Vishwakarma,Gate No-1, VMD Lotlikar Vidya Sankul,Opp.Lilavati Hospital,Bandra (W) Bandra Reclamation Mumbai - 400050.

  • Fax: 022-26561432
    Phone: 022-26561431 /022-26561411 /022-26561430

  • Contact: Mr. Sandesh Sawant
    sandesh.sawant@greaterbank.com

Gold Loan Cell

  • Vishwakarma,Gate No-1, VMD Lotlikar Vidya Sankul, Opp.Lilavati Hospital, Bandra (W) Bandra Reclamation Mumbai - 400050.

  • Fax: 022-26561432
    Phone: 022-26561406 / 022-26561439

  • Contact: Mr.Kanishk Tuplondhe
    kanishk.tuplondhe@greaterbank.com

Clearing Dept & CFC for RTGS & NEFT

  • GBCB House 89, Bhuleshwar Mumbai - 400002.

  • Fax: 022-22403825 / 022-22676544
    Phone: 022-22403822 / 022-22655596

  • Contact: Mr.Bhupesh Tendulkar
    bhupesh.tendulkar@greaterbank.com

Personnel and Admin Department

  • Churchgate Chambers, Ground floor, 5, Sir Vithaldas Thackersey Marg, New Marine Lines, Corporate Office Mumbai - 400020.

  • Fax: Null
    Phone: 022-64550522 / 022-61285934 / 022-61285939 / 022-61285914

  • Contact: Mr.Someshwar Kale
    someshwar.kale@greaterbank.com

Stressed Accounts Department

Customer Greviences for Demat

  • Bhoomi Apartments, Bldg. No. 8, Dahanukar Wadi, Sector 4, Panchsheel Enclave, Kandivali(W) Demat Mumbai - 400067.

  • Fax: 022-28694880
    Phone: 022-28691394

  • Contact: Mr.Subhash Deshmukh
    demat@greaterbank.com

IT Dept

  • Churchgate Chambers, Ground floor,Vithaldas Thakersey Marg,New Marine Lines, . Mumbai - 400020.

  • Fax: 022-26128530
    Phone: 022-61285940

  • Contact: Mrs.Veena Shetty
    veena.shetty@greaterbank.com

Depository Cell

  • Bhoomi Apartments, Bldg. No. 8, Dahanukar Wadi, Sector 4, Panchsheel Enclave, Kandivali(W) Mumbai - 400067.

  • Fax:
    Phone:

  • Contact:

Nodal Officer

  • Churchgate Chambers, Ground floor, Sir Vithaldas Thackersey Marg, 5, New Marine Lines , Mumbai - 400020.

  • Fax:
    Phone: 022-61285921

  • Contact: