Contact Us
Branch Network

Location
Andheri (E)

Unit No. G - 1, Wing - B, Silver Astra Apt., J. B. Nagar Andheri (E) Mumbai - 400059.
Phone No. 7208087916,7208087917,7208087918,7208087919
Telefax No. 2837 0682
Contact: Mr.Bhanupratap Singh
Email Id: bhanupratap.singh@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000007
Bandra

IES Management College `Vishwakarma’, Gate No. 1, VMD Lotlikar Vidya Sankul, Opp. Lilawati Hospital, Bandra Mumbai - 400050.
Phone No. 61285800 , 612858801 , 612858814
Telefax No. 61285822
Contact: Mrs.Mohitakshi Hemmadi
Email Id: mohitakshi.hemmadi@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000018


Bhuleshwar

GBCB House, 89, Bhuleshwar Mumbai - 400002.
Phone No. 61285700 , 61285701
Telefax No. 61285711
Contact: Mr.Mahesh Jadhav
Email Id: mahesh.jadhav@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000002
Dadar (E)

Naoroji House, N. C. Narielwala Agiary Trust Bldg., Dadar (E) Mumbai - 400014.
Phone No. 24172072 , 73 , 74
Telefax No. 24172071
Contact: Mr.Rajesh Ramaswamy
Email Id: rajesh.ramaswamy@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000004


Dahisar (E)

6, Sheffield, Ground Floor, Opp. Jari Mari Garden, Anand Nagar, Dahisar (E) Mumbai - 400068.
Phone No. 28281993 , 28280888 , 28281409
Telefax No. 28281991
Contact: Mr.Ketan Kulkarni
Email Id: ketan.kulkarni@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000012
Ghatkopar (E)

Amrut Kunj, Anjaria Wadi, Dr. Doshi Nursing Home, M. G. Road, Ghatkopar (E) Mumbai - 400077.
Phone No. 21028936 , 21027348 , 21026702
Telefax No. 21028906
Contact: Mrs.Sujaya Mahuli
Email Id: sujaya.mahuli@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000019


Goregaon (W)

110, Jawahar Nagar, Goregaon (W) Mumbai - 400062.
Phone No. 7208087940 , 41 , 42 , 43
Telefax No. 2876 5076
Contact: Mrs.Anjali Deshpande
Email Id: anjali.deshpande@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000006
Kandivali (W)

Bhoomi Apartments, Bldg. No. 8, Dahanukar Wadi, Sector 4, Panchsheel Enclave, Kandivali (W) Mumbai - 400067.
Phone No. 7208087944 , 45 , 46 , 47
Telefax No. 29671095
Contact: Mrs.Neeta Shettigar
Email Id: neeta.shettigar@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000016


Malad (W)

Gala no 4, Sarvoday Bhuvan, Ramchandra Lane Extn.Rd, Nr M D Shah Mahila College, Malad (W) Mumbai - 400064.
Phone No. 7208087952 , 53 , 54 , 55
Telefax No. 2882 3163
Contact: Mr.Pravin Darge
Email Id: pravin.darge@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000008
Nerul (W)

Shop No 10 11 12 13 Amrita Sadan Sector-22 Opp Nerul Raiway Station Nerul (W) Navi Mumbai - 400706.
Phone No. 7208087956 , 57 , 58 , 59
Telefax No. 27711131
Contact: Mr.Sushil Mayekar
Email Id: sushil.mayekar@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000020


Thane (W)

Shop No. 2 & 3, Prince Palace Bldg., Next to Khandelwal Sweets, Near Aradhana Theater, Panchpakhadi, Thane (W) Thane1 - 400602.
Phone No. 02225418524 ,25418525
Telefax No. 25418523
Contact: Mr.Satish Chavan
Email Id: satish.chavan@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000017
Vasai (W)

Regency Co-op. Hsg. Scty., Ambadi Road, Vasai (W) Thane - 401202.
Phone No. 95250 - 2339 468 ,9702047788 , 9702036688
Telefax No. 95250 - 2337 442
Contact: Mr.Ganesh Chalke
Email Id: ganesh.chalke@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000014


Vashi

Ashirwad Bunglow, ground floor, plot no 7, sector No.28, vashi Vashi Navi Mumbai - 400705.
Phone No. 7208087968 , 69 ,70 , 71
Telefax No. 27884402
Contact: Ms.Rashmi Vaidhyar
Email Id: rashmi.vaidhyar@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000021
Versova

Sea Pearl Apartments, J. P. Road, Opp. Pratap Colony, 7 Bungalows, Near Bon-Bon Lane Versova Mumbai - 400058.
Phone No. 26346249 , 51 , 53
Telefax No. 26346248
Contact: Mr.Sagar Thakur
Email Id: sagar.thakur@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000010


Vile Parle (E)

Meghmala Co-op. Society, Sant Janabai Road, Vile Parle (E) Mumbai - 400057.
Phone No. 022-26191319 , 20 , 23
Telefax No. 2619 1318
Contact: Mr.Hemant Achrekar
Email Id: hemant.achrekar@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000013
Wadala (W)

198, Ratan Bhavan, D.S. Barretto Rd., Wadala (W) Mumbai - 400031.
Phone No. 022-24172076 , 77 , 79
Telefax No. 2417 2248
Contact: Mr.Bharat Prajapati
Email Id: bharat.prajapati@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000003


Borivali (E)

A - 11, Rattan Nagar, Borivali (E) Mumbai - 400068.
Phone No. 7208087920 , 21 , 22 , 23
Telefax No. 2890 5036
Contact: Mr.Premkumar SK
Email Id: premkumar.sk@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000009
Bhandup (W)

Guru Nanak Udyog Bhavan, Gala No 2 and 3, L.B.S. Marg Opp Shangrila Biscuit Co. Bhandup (W) Mumbai - 400078.
Phone No. 7208087924 , 25 , 26 , 27
Telefax No. 022-25667132
Contact: Mr.Manishkumar Chaurasiya
Email Id: manishkumar.chaurasiya@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000022


Mira Road (E)

Gound Floor, Nirmal Nagar CHS Ltd, Saibaba Nagar, Mira Bhayandra Road, Mira Road (E) Thane1 - 401107.
Phone No. 022-28555970
Telefax No. 022-28555971
Contact: Mr.Mahesh Jadhav
Email Id: Mahesh.jadhav_628@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000023
Churchgate

Churchgate Chambers, Ground floor, Sir Vithaldas Thackersey Marg,5, New Marine Lines , Churchgate Mumbai - 400020.
Phone No. 61285925,61285926
Telefax No. 022-22618318
Contact: Mr.John Quadros
Email Id: john.quadros@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000024


Kharghar

Shop No 1& 2, Hari Om Heritage, Plot no 8 Sector – 21, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai Kharghar Navi Mumbai - .
Phone No. 022-27742495 , 96 , 98
Telefax No. 022-27742499
Contact: Mr.Sadashiv Kulkarni
Email Id: sadashiv.kulkarni@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000011
Dombivali (East)

Manas Solitaire CHS,Shop 3,4,5 & 6 , Rajaji Path , 4th cross lane, Dombivali (East) Thane Dists - 421201.
Phone No. 0251-2430213 , 8689933233
Telefax No. 0251-2430213
Contact: Mr.Mayuresh Mhapadi
Email Id: mayuresh.mhapadi@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000005



Search
  
Schemes